Hanging shoes

Hello friends how are you this January day? Storage in small spaces can be a problem or it can be an opportunity to have a play around and clear out and tidy up. After a refreshing walk yesterday, I arrived home and had a check on Pinterest. A few pictures down I came across a great infographic called “shoe hacks to keep your feet happy”. It had some really interesting ideas of how to clean shoes, keep them smelling fresh and one idea of hanging them to save space. I hadn’t given this a thought before, hanging shoes to save space. I loved the idea so much that this morning, I had a clear out of my wardrobe and tried to find space to hang my shoes. For me it was a no brainer; clean neat tidy shoes. Shoe shops and clothes shops do this to show off their merchandise; however how many of us transfer this idea to our home. Do you do this already and does it work out for you?

shoe-drying-hangers-sandals

wind-drying-shoe-rack-drying-rack-hook-up-balcony-shoe-drying-shoes-hanging-shoes-hangers-hanging

The link to the shoe hack infographic can be found at http://www.mentalfloss.com/article/76136/infographic-shoe-hacks-happy-feet

I do not own the photos. Found via google.

